Friday Five: Sneak Peek

101in1001preview

This post lines up with part of the reason for my absence as of late. I’ve been on the search for direction (for both myself and this blog) and I came across the ultimate list. It’s the perfect combination of a bucket list and a to-do list.

Design Darling has quickly become one of my favorite blogs (her shop is equally amazing!). She created a list of 101 things to do in 1001 days, about 2.75 years. I decided this was a challenge I could take.

This list has proved more difficult to create than I was expecting, but I have finally finished! There is some tweaking I still need to do (I have a problem with being too vague, even with myself) before I share the entire list. But this week I wanted to give a sneak peek of the five items I’m most excited to accomplish.

  1. Graduate!
  2. Go to New York for at least 3 days
  3. Get my boating license
  4. Make an iTunes playlist of 101 of my favorite songs
  5. Eat from a food truck

I encourage you to start your own list and stay on the lookout for my reveal next week!

Keep Dancing,

Cayla

Leave a Reply

