Warby Parker Home Try-On

The most exciting 5 days for my face! That’s right I ordered and have tried out my Warby Parker home try-on glasses! I absolutely loved it! It was so fun to wear glasses around campus and see which ones people liked the best. This also let me spread the word about what the amazing company. I mean, they make glasses for dogs, what can be cooler? I am sadly having to ship the glasses back today, but I can’t wait to order my actual glasses!

So when the glasses arrived, they were shipped in this super neat box!

IMG_3270Once I had finished my lunch I immediately got to trying on pairs! I love a good pair of glasses.

Mallory in Gimlet Tortoise

IMG_3297

IMG_3271

Begley in Whisky Tortoise

IMG_3299

IMG_3275

Ainsworth in Walnut Tortoise

IMG_3303

IMG_3273

Downing in Walnut Tortoise

IMG_3305

IMG_3272

Percey in Striped Sassafras

IMG_3301

IMG_3274

The Perceys are my favorite! I thought I was going to like the Mallory the best, but I think that style looks better as sunglasses on me. The Percey is the best combination of something different without having too much of my cheek using the glasses.

Which ones are your favorites? What glasses would you order from their website? Would you order a pair for your dog?

Keep Dancing,

Cayla

 

Leave a Reply

